Ductus 8 Team

Erica Lomando: lomando9285@mail.philau.edu  Senior Interior Design

Jana Landolfi: landolfi1798@students.philau.edu  Occupational Therapy graduate student

Delara Kiani: kiani3126@mail.philau.edu MS Industrial Design

Monica Tabet: tabet7177@mail.philau.edu  Senior Interior Design

Ted Thresh: thresh4894@mail.philau.edu Industrial Design

Iiro Nurmi: iiro.nurmi@aalto.fi  2nd Year Master Computer Science-software systems and technologies