Collaboratus 1 Team Member Info

Zach Nolter, first year Graphic Design major at PhilaU- nolter6603@students.philau.edu

Rachel Meier, second year Landscape Architecture major at PhilaU- rachel_meier97@comcast.net

Kaitlyn Powell, third year Physician’s Assitant major at PhilaU- powell1327@students.philau.edu

Sally Dankner, Masters student in Interior Architecture at PhilaU- dankner2179@students.philau.edu

Ruben Lisboa, Masters student in Integrative Design and Product Development at KEA Copenhagen School of Design and Technology- rubenlisboacph@gmail.com

Erin Davidson, Masters student in Occupational Therapy at PhilaU- davidson2427@students.philau.edu

Leah Volker, Masters student in Occupational Therapy at PhilaU- volker2760@students.philau.edu