9
Sep

Team Blog Entry (member info)

Elias Siegelman, siegelman6667@philau.edu, Freshman, Animation

Trevor Rosenberg. Rosenberg9579@mail.philau.edu. . Graduate. Interior Architecture

Sid Miller, miller3433@mail.philau.edu, Junior, Industrial Design.

Kimberly Iuzzolino, iuzzolino8310@mail.philau.edu, Sophomore, Fashion Merchandising

Cordelia Elaiho, cordelia.elaiho@jefferson.edu, Graduate, Masters of Public Health

Kate O’Neill, oneill7512@mail.philau.edu, Graduate, Masters of Occupational Therapy